Executives & Staff

Executive Members

Constance M. Carroll

Chancellor, San Diego Community College District
Phone: (619) 388-6957
Fax: (619) 388-6541
Email: ccarroll@sdccd.edu

Photo of Constance M. Carroll
Photo of Sandra Kurtinitis
Sandra Kurtinitis

President, Community College of Baltimore County
Phone: (443) 840-1015
Email: skurtinitis@ccbcmd.edu

Andrew Rusnak Jr.

Executive Director
Associate Professor, Community College of Baltimore County
Phone: (443) 840-1050
Email: arusnak@ccbcmd.edu

Photo of Andrew Rusnak, Jr.

Division Presidents

CCHA Logo with border
Amy Clark Knapp

President, Central Division
Clark State Community College
Art History
Email: rrush@mccneb.edu

Rebecca Williams

President, Eastern Division
Essex County College
English Department
Email: wrebecca@essex.edu

Rebecca Williams
Jamie Cárdenas
Jane Zunkel

President, Pacific-Western Division
Portland Community College
Comp & Lit Department
Email: jzunkel@pcc.edu

Wes Lites

President, Southern Division
Jefferson Community & Technical College
Philosophy Department
Email: william.lites@kctcs.edu

Wes Lites
Linda Sears
Linda Sears

President, Southwestern Division
Collin College
Professor of Humanities
Email: lsears@collin.edu

At-Large Members

Brian Stipelman

Associate Vice President/Dean of Arts and Sciences, Frederick Community College
President, Deans’ Committee
Phone: (301) 624-2761
Email: bstipelman@frederick.edu

Brian Stipelman
Pegah Motaleb
Pegah Motaleb

Associate Professor, San Diego Mesa College
At-Large Faculty Representative
Phone: (619) 388-5926
Email: pmotaleb@sdccd.edu

Staff Members

Andrew Rusnak Jr.

Associate Professor, Community College of Baltimore County
Executive Director
Phone: (443) 840-1050
Email: arusnak@ccbcmd.edu

Purview: Publications, Media Outreach, and Special Projects

Photo of Andrew Rusnak, Jr.
Michael Jacobs
Mike Jacobs

Dean, Humanities & Social Sciences, Monroe Community College
Deputy Executive Director
Email: MJacobs20@monroecc.edu

Purview: Conferences and Special Projects

William (Billy) J. Tooma

Instructor of English, Essex County College
Deputy Executive Director
Email: wtooma@essex.edu

Purview: Membership, Affiliations, and Special Projects

William J. Tooma
Greg Campbell
Greg Campbell

Assistant Professor, Community College of Baltimore County
Deputy Executive Director 
Email: gcampbel2@ccbcmd.edu

Purview: Digital Content, Conferences, and Special Projects

Sydney Elliott

English Faculty, Tillamook Bay Community College
Director of Publications
Email: sydneyelliott@tillamookbaycc.edu

Profile picture of Sydney Elliott
Fran O'Connor
Fran O’Connor

Professor Emerita, Nassau Community College
Director of Special Projects, Conferences & Volunteers
Email: fran.oconnor@ncc.edu

Jessica Floyd

Community College of Baltimore County
Director of Communications & Marketing
Email: JFloyd3@ccbcmd.edu

Jessica Floyd
Cathy Feehley
Cathy Feehley

Community College of Baltimore County
Office Administrator 
Email: cfeehley@ccbcmd.edu

MOTOPRESS_5ebacca8b8ddb