Central Division

Learn more about the Central Division of the Community College Humanities Association

The following states comprise the Central Division:

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Central Division Map

Central Division President

Amy Clark Knapp
Art History
Clark State Community College
Email: knappa@clarkstate.edu


Central Division Vice President

Profile picture of Kristin HansonKristin Hanson
Associate Professor, Humanities
Kirkwood Community College

Kristin Hanson is an Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Humanities at Kirkwood Community College, where she has taught since 2007. Prior to Kirkwood, she completed her Ph.D. in Theatre History and Criticism at Louisiana State University.

Central Division Secretary

bridget malone
Bridget Malone

World Languages
Kirkwood Community College