Pacific-Western Division

Learn more about the Pacific-Western Division of the Community College Humanities Association


The following states comprise the Pacific-Western Division:

Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, and Wyoming

Pacific Western Division Map

Pacific Western Division President

Tina ReddTina Redd
Writing Literature Department
Central Oregon Community College

Tina Redd, Ph.D. has been teaching in the humanities for over 25 years at institutions ranging from the University of Washington to two Oregon community colleges. Tina joined CCHA in 2004 and became the Pacific-Western Regional President in 2012.


Pacific-Western Division Conference

Conference planning is underway, so check back in late 2017 for updates!