Executives & Staff

Executive Members

Anne M. Kress president of Monroe Community College
Anne M. Kress

Chair, Board of Directors
President,
Monroe Community College
Phone: (585) 292-2100
Email: akress@monroecc.edu

Constance M. Carroll

Chancellor, San Diego Community College District
Phone: (619) 388-6957
Fax: (619) 388-6541
Email: ccarroll@sdccd.edu

Photo of Constance M. Carroll
Photo of Sandra Kurtinitis
Sandra Kurtinitis

President, Community College of Baltimore County
Phone: (443) 840-1015
Email: skurtinitis@ccbcmd.edu

Mick Starcevich

President, Kirkwood Community College
Phone: (319) 398-550
Fax: (319) 398-1037
Email: mick.starcevich@kirkwood.edu

Photo of Mick Starcevich
Brian Murphy president of De Anza College
Brian Murphy

President, De Anza College
Phone: (408) 864-8705
Email: murphybrian@deanza.edu

Andrew Rusnak Jr.

Executive Director
Associate Professor, Community College of Baltimore County
Phone: (443) 840-1050
Email: arusnak@ccbcmd.edu

Photo of Andrew Rusnak, Jr.

Division Presidents

CCHA Logo with border
Amy Clark Knapp

President, Central Division
Clark State Community College
Art History
Email: rrush@mccneb.edu

Rebecca Williams

President, Eastern Division
Essex County College
English Department
Email: wrebecca@essex.edu

Rebecca Williams
Tina Redd
Tina Redd

President, Pacific-Western Division
Central Oregon Community College
Writing Literature Department
Email: tredd@cocc.edu

Wes Lites

President, Southern Division
Jefferson Community & Technical College
Philosophy Department
Email: william.lites@kctcs.edu

Wes Lites
Linda Sears
Linda Sears

President, Southwestern Division
Collin College
Professor of Humanities
Email: lsears@collin.edu

Staff Members

Andrew Rusnak Jr.

Associate Professor, Community College of Baltimore County
Executive Director
Phone: (443) 840-1050
Email: arusnak@ccbcmd.edu

Purview: Publications, Media Outreach, and Special Projects

Photo of Andrew Rusnak, Jr.
William J. Tooma
William (Billy) J. Tooma

Instructor of English, Essex County College
Deputy Director
Email: wtooma@essex.edu

Purview: Membership, Affiliations, and Special Projects

Greg Campbell

Assistant Professor of English, Community College of Baltimore County
Deputy Director 
Email: gcampbel2@ccbcmd.edu

Purview: Digital Content, Conferences, and Special Projects

Greg Campbell
Profile picture of Sydney Elliott
Sydney Elliott

English Faculty, Tillamook Bay Community College
Director of Publications
Email: sydneyelliott@tillamookbaycc.edu

Daniel Lewis

Assistant Professor of Music, Community College of Baltimore County
Director of Membership
Email: dlewis7@ccbcmd.edu

Daniel Lewis
Fran O'Connor
Fran O’Connor

Professor Emerita, Nassau Community College
Director of Special Projects, Conferences & Volunteers
Email: fran.oconnor@ncc.edu

Jessica Floyd

Community College of Baltimore County
Director of Communications & Marketing
Email: JFloyd3@ccbcmd.edu

Jessica Floyd
Cathy Feehley
Cathy Feehley

Community College of Baltimore County
Office Administrator 
Email: cfeehley@ccbcmd.edu