Executives & Staff

Executive Members

Photo of David Berry
David A. Berry

Chair, Board of Directors
Essex County College
Phone: (973) 877-3204 or (973) 877-3577
Fax: (973) 877-3578
Email: berry@essex.edu

Constance M. Carroll

Chancellor, San Diego Community College District
Phone: (619) 388-6957
Fax: (619) 388-6541
Email: ccarroll@sdccd.edu

Photo of Constance M. Carroll
Photo of Sandra Kurtinitis
Sandra Kurtinitis

President, Community College of Baltimore County
Phone: (443) 840-1015
Email: skurtinitis@ccbcmd.edu

Mick Starcevich

President, Kirkwood Community College
Phone: (319) 398-550
Fax: (319) 398-1037
Email: mick.starcevich@kirkwood.edu

Photo of Mick Starcevich
Anne M. Kress president of Monroe Community College
Anne M. Kress

President, Monroe Community College
Phone: (585) 292-2100
Email: akress@monroecc.edu

Brian Murphy

President, De Anza College
Phone: (408) 864-8705
Email: murphybrian@deanza.edu

Brian Murphy president of De Anza College
Photo of Andrew Rusnak, Jr.
Andrew Rusnak Jr.

Executive Director
Associate Professor, Community College of Baltimore County
Phone: (443) 840-1050
Email: arusnak@ccbcmd.edu

Division Presidents

Rajka Rush

President, Central Division
Metropolitan Community College
Philosophy Department
Email: rrush@mccneb.edu

Profile picture of Rajka Rush
Rebecca Williams
Rebecca Williams

President, Eastern Division
Essex County College
English Department
Email: wrebecca@essex.edu

Tina Redd

President, Pacific-Western Division
Central Oregon Community College
Writing Literature Department
Email: tredd@cocc.edu

Tina Redd
William “Wes” Lites

President, Southern Division
Jefferson Community & Technical College
Philosophy Department
Email: william.lites@kctcs.edu

Linda Sears

President, Southwestern Division
Collin College
Professor of Humanities
Email: lsears@collin.edu

Linda Sears

Staff Members

William J. Tooma
William (Billy) J. Tooma

Instructor of English, Essex County College
Deputy Executive Director
Email: wtooma@essex.edu

Sydney Elliott

English Faculty, Tillamook Bay Community College
Director of Publications
Email: sydneyelliott@tillamookbaycc.edu

Profile picture of Sydney Elliott
Daniel Lewis
Daniel Lewis

Assistant Professor of Music, Community College of Baltimore County
Director of Membership
Email: dlewis7@ccbcmd.edu

Fran O’Connor

Professor Emerita, Nassau Community College
Director of Marketing & Media Relations
Email: fran.oconnor@ncc.edu

Fran O'Connor
Greg Campbell
Greg Campbell

Assistant Professor of English, Community College of Baltimore County
Director of Content 
Email: gcampbel2@ccbcmd.edu

Cathy Feehley

Community College of Baltimore County
Office Administrator 
Email: cfeehley@ccbcmd.edu

Cathy Feehley